In stock
can be shipped within 5 - 21 days

Price incl. VAT and  delivery

Possible delivery method: Standard delivery

PINOCHET BOYS, Vinyl 7" (2012), Limited Edition, label Hueso Records

PINOCHET BOYS 1984 - 1987  The legendary Chilean group: Daniel Puente Encina, Miguel Conejeros Vergara, Iván Conejeros Vergara and Francis Sebastián Levine. Antifascistic New Wave Post Punk from Santiago de Chile. One of the first and most important Chilean punk bands. "Botellas contra el pavimento" (En mi tiempo libre) and "La música del general" are the only two songs of their powerful and emphatic repertoire that the quartet managed to record during the dictatorship. 

Daniel Puente Encina: Composer, author, vocals and bass - Iván Conejeros Vergara: Guitar and vocals
Miguel Conejeros Vergara: Keyboards and guitar - Francis Sebastián Levine: Drums 


Browse these categories as well: Music, Pinochet Boys, Home page